mhtuta.blogg.se

Centaurs in fallout 4
Centaurs in fallout 4








centaurs in fallout 4

they actually get SMALLER the farther back you go. I wanted something more primal looking, without relying on actual prehistoric horses since ya know.

centaurs in fallout 4 centaurs in fallout 4

I did try giving her a sturdy draft build but it just looked too awkward. Science Answer = Rhinos are actually related to Horses! They're known as Perissodactyls or "Odd-Toes Ungulates" it's a interesting read if you look it up. Why is Lily a rhinoceros and not a horse? I got a lot more creative with the poses, and experimented more with coloring this time round and I am rather pleased with the results!Īlso I know what you're thinking. So as a way of celebrating, I of course decided to draw the main companions as centaurs to add to my ever growing herd! I recently completed the main game/DLC for New Vegas and am currently just doing some misc achievement hunting.










Centaurs in fallout 4